Myrtle Grove Middle

MyrtleGrove

Home of the Gators

MENU

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Cyndy Bliss
Cyndy Bliss
Principal
cyndy.bliss@nhcs.net
Robert Harrell
Assistant Principal
robert.harrell@nhcs.net 
Kristine Branch
Assistant Principal
kristine.branch@nhcs.net 

6th Grade

Math, Science
Kelly.Rhue@nhcs.net
Room 615
Ext 74211
ELA, Social Studies
Christine.Estelle@nhcs.net
Room 614
Ext 74210
Math, Science
Sean.Berg@nhcs.net
Room 605
Ext 74205
ELA, Social Studies
Stacy.Guite@nhcs.net
Room 609
Ext 74206
ELA, Social Studies
Constance.Rogers@nhcs.net
Room 603
Ext 74218
Social Studies, Math
Brett.Steiner@nhcs.net
Room 604
Ext 74204
ELA, Social Studies
Amber.Williams@nhcs.net
Room 612
Ext 74208

Lillian Johnson
Math, Science
Lillian.Johnson4@nhcs.net
Room 611
Ext 74207

7th Grade

Math
Lisa.Savage@nhcs.net
Room 707
Ext 74216
ELA
Sasha.Wooddell@nhcs.net
Room 708
Ext 74217
Science
Rosemarie.Sutzko@nhcs.net
Rm 711
Ext 74218
 
Social Studies
albert.hobbs@nhcs.net
Room 712
Ext 74219
Math
Jenifer.Meyer@nhcs.net
Room 508
Ext 74197
Language Arts
Wendy.Chilcote@nhcs.net
Room 718
Ext 74223
Social Studies
Sarah.Mclaughlin@nhcs.net
Room 515
Ext 74200
Science
Joseph.Neal@nhcs.net
Room 717
Ext 74222

Paul Rizzo
ELA, Social Studies
Paul.Rizzo@nhcs.net
Room 714
Ext 74220

Jennifer Mott
Math, Science
Jennifer.Mott@nhcs.net
Room 706
Ext 74215

8th Grade

Language Arts
Arlene.Johnson@nhcs.net 
Room 805
Ext 74228
Social Studies
Kayla.Sullivan2@nhcs.net
Room 812
Ext 74231
Science
Chanda.Wynne@nhcs.net
Room 803
Ext 74226
Math
Cheryl.Williams@nhcs.net
Room 74233
Ext 815
Social Studies
Lynda.Cox@nhcs.net
Room 809
Ext 74229
Science
Sarah.Supak@nhcs.net
Room 811
Ext 74230
Social Studies
Amina.Benatti@nhcs.net
Room 804
Ext 74227
Math
Megan.McKeithan@nhcs.net
Room 814
Ext 74232

Electives

Band
@nhcs.net
Room 409
Ext 74187
Health & PE
Michael.Bowen@nhcs.net
Room 306
Ext 74180
Health & PE
Brenna.Poore2@nhcs.net
Room 305
Ext 74179
Health & PE
William.Williams@nhcs.net
Room 306
Ext 74181
Orchestra
Alexander.Vedder@nhcs.net
Room 402
Ext 74183
Spanish
Christina.Keck@nhcs.net
Room 412
Ext 74192
Vocational Business
Camela.Kirby@nhcs.net
Room 413
Ext 74193
Vocational Technology
Eric.Ludwig@nhcs.net
Room 410
Ext 74189
Chorus/Drama
Jayme.Wood@nhcs.net
Room 403
Ext 74184
FACS
Room 411
Ext 74190
Visual Arts
Catherinne.Halecki@nhcs.net
Room 408
Ext 74186

Exceptional Children

6th Grade
Karen.Beard@nhcs.net
Room 509
Ext 74198
Marguerite Demaio
7th Grade
Marguerite.Demaio@nhcs.net
Room 801
Ext 74224
IAS
Shelly.Beaver@nhcs.net
Room 509
Ext 74198
EC Chair
6th Grade
Desiree.Burr@nhcs.net
Room 601
Ext 74201
ISCS
Sharon.Goff@nhcs.net
Room 702
Ext 74212
Brittany Hutton
8th Grade
Brittany.Hutton@nhcs.net
Room 801
Ext 74224
Susan Tucker
IBS
Susan.Tucker
Room 703
Ext 74213
Jennifer Martin
EC Chair
7th Grade
Jennifer.Martin@nhcs.net
Room 601
Ext 74201
Jocelyn Evans
Assistant
Jocelyn.Evans@nhcs.net
Debra Heuer
Assistant
Debbie.Heuer@nhcs.net
Carolyn Mack
Assistant
Carolyn.Mack@nhcs.net
Juliann Messineo
Assistant
Juliann.Messineo@nhcs.net
Beth Hullfish
Assistant
Beth.Hullfish@nhcs.net

School Wide

Instructional Technology Facilitator
Nicole.Silvers@nhcs.net
Room 502
Room 74160
Media Coordinator Tammy.Henderson@nhcs.net
Room 501
Ext 74194
Clint Hardy
ISS Coordinator
Clint.Hardy@nhcs.net
Room 401
Ext 74182
AIG Specialist
Reagan.Mauk@nhcs.net
Room 514
Ext 74199
Counselor-Last Names L-Z
Warren.Bacon@nhcs.net
Room 613
Ext 74209
Social Worker
Lauren.Carter@nhcs.net
Room 709
Ext 74164
Instructional Coach
Jennifer.Rosser@nhcs.net
Room 610
Ext 74163
ESL
Beth.Brown@nhcs.net
Room 502
Ext 74234
Julie Famigliette
Speech
Julie.Famigliette@nhcs.net
Interventionist
Donald.Oesterbo@nhcs.net
Room 802
Ext 74225
Psychologist
Laura.Salvendy@nhcs.net
Room 103
Ext 74153
Nurse
Jamie.Hardy@nhcs.net
Room 104
Ext 74154
Kayce Smith
MTSS Coordinator
Kayce.Smith@nhcs.net
Room 514
Ext 74199

Megan McNamara
Counselor-Last Names A-K
Megan.McNamara@nhcs.net
Room 813
Ext 74166

Julie West
Mental Health Specialist
Room 710
Ext 74165

Office Staff

Anne Card
Receptionist
Anne.Card@nhcs.net 
Ext 74151
Tammi Crain
Treasurer
Tammi.Crain@nhcs.net
Ext 74152
Amy White
Data Manager
Amy.White@nhcs.net
Ext 74158

Custodial Staff

Leisha Johnson
Leisha.Johnson@nhcs.net
Ext 74177
Marcus Watkins
Marcus.Watkins@nhcs.net
Ext 74177
David Davis
David.Davis@nhcs.net
Ext 74177
William Perez
William.Perez@nhcs.net
Ext 74177
Barbara Moody
Barbara.Moody@nhcs.net
Ext 74177

Cafeteria Staff

Lee Gisonde
Manager
Lee.Gisonde@nhcs.net
Ext 74159
Robin Phillips
Assistant Manager
Robin.Phillips@nhcs.net
Ext 74159
Jeanine Nestasia
Jeanine.Nestasis@nhcs.net
Ext 74159
Meghan Weir
Meghan.Weir@nhcs.net
Ext 74159 
Teresa Johnson
Teresa.Johnson@nhcs.net
Ext 74159 
Angela Lee
Angela.Lee@nhcs.net
Ext 74159 
Denise Spencer
Denise.Spencer@nhcs.net
Ext 74159