Myrtle Grove Middle

MyrtleGrove

Home of the Gators

MENU

Calendar

Calendar

September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Faculty Mtg.
-
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Wed, Sep 11
CANCELED Leadership Mtg.
-
Department Mtg.
-
Leadership Mtg.
-
Thu, Sep 12
CANCELED Cross Country
Olsen Park, 5510 Olsen Park Ln, Wilmington, NC 28405, USA
Fri, Sep 13
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
SB M Grove @ Murray
-
Public Redistricting Mtg
-
Snipes Academy of Arts & Design, 2150 Chestnut St, Wilmington, NC 28405, USA
Wed, Sep 18
Faculty Mtg
-
Faculty Mtg.
-
FB Williston @ Myrtle Grove
-
Thu, Sep 19
Cross Country
Wallace Park, 2110 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28403, USA
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
SB R Grise @ M Grove
-
Wed, Sep 25
Department Mtg.
-
S.I.T. Mtg.
-
FB M Grove @ Noble
-
Thu, Sep 26
Cross Country
Hugh MacRae Park, 314 Pine Grove Dr, Wilmington, NC 28409, USA
SB Trask @ M Grove
-
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
SB M Grove @ H Shelter
-
Wed, Oct 2
Dept. Mtg.
-
Football Junction Bowl
-
Eugene Ashley High School, 555 Halyburton Memorial Pkwy, Wilmington, NC 28412, USA
Thu, Oct 3
SB M Grove @ Williston
-
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5