Myrtle Grove Middle

MyrtleGrove

Home of the Gators

MENU

Calendar

Calendar

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
B LAX
R GRISE @ M GROVE
-
Baseball H Shelter @ M Grove
-
G LAX M Grove @ R Grise
-
Volleyball H Shelter @ M Grove
-
Tue, Apr 30
G LAX M Grove @ Williston
-
Wed, May 1
Tailgator Canceled due to No School
-
901 Piner Rd, Wilmington, NC 28409, USA
Thu, May 2
Skate Night / Parent Review
-
Scooter's Skating Center, 341 Shipyard Blvd, Wilmington, NC 28412, USA
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Teacher Trot
-
555 Halyburton Memorial Pkwy, Wilmington, NC 28412, USA
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Mall Art Show
Independence Mall, 3500 Oleander Dr, Wilmington, NC 28403, USA
Baseball M Grove @ Noble
-
G LAX vs Noble @ Myrtle Grove
-
Volleyball M Grove @ Noble
-
Tue, May 7
Mall Art Show
Independence Mall, 3500 Oleander Dr, Wilmington, NC 28403, USA
Wed, May 8
Mall Art Show
Independence Mall, 3500 Oleander Dr, Wilmington, NC 28403, USA
Leadership Mtg.
-
Baseball M Grove @ Murray
-
Volleyball M Grove @ Murray
-
Thu, May 9
Mall Art Show
Independence Mall, 3500 Oleander Dr, Wilmington, NC 28403, USA
SGA Mtg
-
B LAX TRASK @ M GROVE
-
Baseball Williston @ M Grove
-
G LAX M Grove @ Trask
-
Volleyball Williston @ M Grove
-
Fri, May 10
Mall Art Show
Independence Mall, 3500 Oleander Dr, Wilmington, NC 28403, USA
Sat, May 11
Mall Art Show
Independence Mall, 3500 Oleander Dr, Wilmington, NC 28403, USA
SGA Beach Sweep
Britts Donuts, 11 Carolina Beach Ave N, Carolina Beach, NC 28428, USA
Sun, May 12
Mall Art Show
Independence Mall, 3500 Oleander Dr, Wilmington, NC 28403, USA
Mon, May 13
Mall Art Show
Independence Mall, 3500 Oleander Dr, Wilmington, NC 28403, USA
Beta Club Mtg.
-
B LAX M GROVE @ H SHELTER
-
G LAX H Shelter @ M Grove
-
Tue, May 14
Math 1 Placement Test
-
Wed, May 15
Beta Club Mtg.
Faculty Mtg.
-
Baseball R Grise @ M Grove
-
Volleyball R Grise @ M Grove
-
Spring Arts Night
-
minnie evans performing arts center, 555 Halyburton Memorial Pkwy, Wilmington, NC 28412, USA
Sat, May 18
Mon, May 20
Baseball Trask @ M Grove
-
Volleyball Trask @ M Grove
-
Island's Tex Mex Night
-
5620 Carolina Beach Rd, Wilmington, NC 28412, USA
Wed, May 22
Department Mtg.
-
Baseball M Grove @ H Shelter
-
Volleyball M Grove @ H Shelter
-
Thu, May 23
SGA Mtg
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
FREE BOYS SPORTS PHYSICALS
New Hanover County Health Department, 2029 S 17th St, Wilmington, NC 28401, USA
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1