Myrtle Grove Middle

MyrtleGrove

Home of the Gators

MENU

Calendar

Calendar

October 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 3
Softball Home
-
Wed, Oct 4
Football @ Noble
-
Thu, Oct 5
Cross Country @ Veterans Park
-
Softball @ Trask
-
Fri, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 12
Cross Country @ Legion Park
-
Softball @ Williston
-
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Football Home
-
Thu, Oct 19
Softball Home
-
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Home Football Game
-
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 4