Myrtle Grove Middle

MyrtleGrove

Home of the Gators

MENU

Calendar

Calendar

December 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Nov 30
Girls Soccer & Boys Basketball Games
-
Williston Middle School, 401 S 10th St, Wilmington, NC 28401, USA
Thu, Dec 2
FROZEN JR PERFORMANCE
Minnie Evans Performing Arts Center, 555 Halyburton Memorial Pkwy, Wilmington, NC 28412, USA
Fri, Dec 3
FROZEN JR PERFORMANCE
Minnie Evans Performing Arts Center, 555 Halyburton Memorial Pkwy, Wilmington, NC 28412, USA
Sat, Dec 4
FROZEN JR PERFORMANCE
-
Minnie Evans Performing Arts Center, 555 Halyburton Memorial Pkwy, Wilmington, NC 28412, USA
Sun, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 7
Girls Soccer & Boys Basketball AWAY GAME
-
Williston Middle School, 401 S 10th St, Wilmington, NC 28401, USA
SIT Meeting
-
Wed, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 9
Girls Soccer & Boys Basketball AWAY GAME
-
D. C. Virgo Preparatory Academy, 813 Nixon St, Wilmington, NC 28401, USA
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 14
Faculty Christmas Party
-
Girls Soccer & Boys Basketball AWAY GAME
-
Roland-Grise Middle School, 4412 Lake Ave, Wilmington, NC 28403, USA
SIT Meeting
-
Thu, Dec 16
Girls Soccer & Boys Basketball AWAY GAME
-
Emma B. Trask Middle School, 2900 N College Rd, Wilmington, NC 28405, USA
Sat, Dec 18