Myrtle Grove Middle

MyrtleGrove

Home of the Gators

MENU

Calendar

Calendar

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
SB Wiliston @ MGrove
-
901 Piner Rd, Wilmington, NC 28409, USA
Tue, Oct 29
SB MGrove @ Noble
-
MCS Noble Middle School, 6520 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28405, USA
Wed, Oct 30
Principal's Cabinet
-
Girls Soccer Tryouts
-
FB Holly Sh @ M Grove
-
McTeachers Night
-
5210 S College Rd, Wilmington, NC 28412, USA
Thu, Oct 31
Girls Soccer Tryouts
-
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Girls Soccer Tryouts
-
Tue, Nov 5
Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Girls Soccer Tryouts
-
Wed, Nov 6
Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Dept. Mtg.
-
Thu, Nov 7
Athletic Parent Mtg.
901 Piner Rd, Wilmington, NC 28409, USA
Fri, Nov 8
MGMS Career/College Fair
-
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Leadership Mtg.
-
Thu, Nov 14
Beta Club Mtg.
-
Book Fair Night
-
Parent University/Cornhole Tournament
-
901 Piner Rd, Wilmington, NC 28409, USA
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Tue, Nov 19
B BBALL Williston @ M Grove
-
G Soccer Williston @ M Grove
-
Wed, Nov 20
Faculty Mtg.
-
Thu, Nov 21
B BBALL M Grove @ Noble
-
G Soccer M Grove @ Noble
-
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
B BBALL M Grove @ Murray
-
G Soccer M Grove @ Murray
-
HS Presentations Night
-
minnie evans performing arts center, 555 Halyburton Memorial Pkwy, Wilmington, NC 28412, USA
Tue, Nov 26
B BBALL M Grove @ Virgo
-
G Soccer GLOW @ Myrtle Grove
-
Wed, Nov 27
SIT Mtg
-
Sat, Nov 30